Loading...
Events 2018-02-06T16:42:36+00:00

Upcoming Events

Date What’s On?
Sun 28th Jan Jazz Brunch
Sat 3rd Feb Six Nations Rugby: Wales v Scotland
Sun 11th Feb Six Nations Rugby: Scotland v France
Wed 14th Feb Valentine’s Dinner (available 14th – 17th)
Thurs 22rd Feb Love Your Business: Networking Event
Sat 24th Feb Six Nations Rugby: Scotland v England
Sat 10th March Six Nations Rugby: Ireland v England
Sun 11th March Mother’s Day Brunch
Sat 17th March Six Nations Rugby: Italy v Scotland + St Patrick’s Day Party
Thurs 29th March Love Your Business: Networking Event

Get in touch to organise your own event: