Loading...
Events2019-06-19T08:10:22+00:00

Upcoming Events

Date What’s On?
Fri 28th June Free Friday – Canapés from 5pm
Sun 30th June Sunday Sessions from 12pm and Sunday Roast
Mon 1st July – Thurs 4th July Supper Club From 4pm-7pm
Fri 5th July Free Friday – Canapés from 5pm
Sun 7th July Sunday Sessions from 12pm and Sunday Roast
Mon 8th July – Thurs 11th July Supper Club From 4pm-7pm
Fri 12th July Free Friday – Canapés from 5pm
Sun 14th July Sunday Sessions from 12pm and Sunday Roast
Mon 15th July – Thurs 18th July Supper Club From 4pm-7pm
Wed 17th July Jazz Festival at Black Ivy: It’s The Rio Thing
Thurs 18th July Jazz Festival at Black Ivy: It’s The Rio Thing

Get in touch to organise your own event: